starting in late summer (August), Cheerios will be making 5 of their Cheerios varieties gluten free!! they won’t be using specialty oats, though. instead, they will use a special process to remove the gluten from them. it sounds similar to what Omission beer does. but they will make sure that it’s below the 20ppm regulation standards. the flavors will include Originial, Honey Nut, Frosted, and Apple Cinnamon.